How to cancel a trip

You can cancel a trip in the app before or after you're matched with a driver. However, in some cases, a cancellation fee may be charged.

To cancel a trip, tap the slider on the home screen and select Cancel.

Related articles

Download our apps

Available for iOS and Android devices.

The fast, affordable way to ride.

Available for iOS and Android devices.
Download our apps
Download our apps