To change or leave your fleet, please follow these steps:
- Inform your current fleet so all the pending payments will be cleared and our team will be notified
- Contact our Support team. If you wish to change the fleet, also provide your new fleet details.
Please note that after you change or leave the fleet, you will have a new driver account on our platform. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.
Download our apps
Available for iOS and Android devices.
The fast, affordable way to ride.
Available for iOS and Android devices.

