How to change or leave my fleet in Germany

To change your fleet, fill in the form. 

If you want to leave your fleet, please contact our Support team.

Please note that after you change the fleet, you will have a new driver account on our platform. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.

Related articles