If you want to delete your account, follow these steps:
- Click on the three horizontal lines in the upper left corner of the home screen
- Click Edit profile
- Scroll to the bottom and click Delete my account
- Choose the reason and click Delete account
It is only possible to delete your account when any outstanding payments have been paid.
If you cannot delete your account, please contact our Support team.
Once your account is deleted it won’t be possible to restore any information connected to it, including your credit card information, any promotions, and Bolt Balance.
Please note that if you delete your account, your Bolt Food account will also be deleted.
Note: This feature has not been fully rolled out yet. If you do not have the option to delete your account in the app, please request account deletion by contacting our Support team.